Skip to content

Artist: Mark Samuel

október 28, 2015

introduuuuucing today…

House/Drum & Bass DJ / Producer from Birmingham Uk, I have been mixing around ten years now and producing for just a year. I have played live sets all over the UK and in Europe also. Been lucky enough to play in some amazing venues along the way and made some unforgettable memories. My preference is Tech House, dark rolling and dirty beats.. or as i call them Facepullers. I love Drum n Bass also but my predominant style is definitely House music. I love to entertain and put on an energetic show for the people. Been able to play music to people so many times has been something i feel privileged to have done.

Love you guys. This year is gonna be great. I promess. And I always keep my promises. 🙂

From → Uncategorized

Færðu inn athugasemd

Færðu inn athugasemd